Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Name:Rita Endres-Steiger
Adresse:Am Mühlberg 7c
66954 Pirmasens
Telefon:06331 – 98603
Handy:0174 – 9012019
Fax:
E-Mail:endres-steiger@komet-pirmasens.de

2. Vorsitzender

Name:Klaus Roos
Adresse:An der Tränke 5
56072 Koblenz
Telefon:0261 – 401884
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail:klaus.roos@rz-online.de

Schatzmeister

Name:Wolfgang Schaubruch
Adresse:Birkenstraße 32A
55296 Lörzweiler
Telefon:06138 – 981314
Handy:01590 – 6115730
Fax:
E-Mail:wolfgang@schaubruch.de

Erweiterter Vorstand / Fachbeisitzer

Schriftführer

Name:Helmut Keller
Adresse:Mühlweg 46
67117 Limburgerhof
Telefon:06236 – 6936013
Handy:0171 – 4379544
Fax:
E-Mail:Helmut.Keller@dav-speyer.de

Landesjugendleiterin

Name:Katja Becker
Adresse:Am Hesselborn 76
66292 Riegelsberg
Telefon:06806 – 306953
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail:katja.becker@jdav-rlp-saar.de

Ausbildung

Name:Frank Klein
Adresse:Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1
76829 Landau in der Pfalz
Telefon:
Handy:0171 – 7619405
Fax:06341 – 5575077
E-Mail:frank.klein@dav-landau.de

Familienbergsteigen

Name:Wolfgang Schaubruch
Adresse:Birkenstr. 32a  
55296 Lörzweiler
Telefon:06138 – 981314
Handy:01590 – 6115730
Fax:
E-Mail:wolfgang@schaubruch.de

Schulsport

Name:Peter Klein
Adresse:Obergasse 3
76872 Steinweiler
Telefon:06349 – 3938
Handy:0151 – 12343846
Fax:
E-Mail:kleinzilly@aol.com

Sportklettern (Wettkampf)

Name:Norbert Lau
Adresse:Hessheimer Strasse 31
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 06233 – 20189
Handy: 0157 – 31347722
Fax:
E-Mail: lau.norbert@googlemail.com

Naturschutz

Name:Eric Rouven Seiler
Adresse:In den Edlen Weingärten 15
67596 Dittelsheim – Hessloch
Telefon:
Handy:0177 – 4622121
Fax:
E-Mail:mail@seiler-klettertechniken.de