Vorstand & Ämter
1. Vorsitzender
Name: Dr. Udo Rauch
Adresse: Wildstr. 29
67550 Worms
Telefon: 06241-54848
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail: rauch@dav-worms.de

2. Vorsitzender
Name: Klaus Roos
Adresse: An der Tränke 5
56072 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261 - 401884
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail: klaus.roos@rz-online.de

Ausbildungsreferentin
Name: Dr. Heike Schuster-Hulley
Adresse: Nordring 18
56424 Staudt
Telefon: 02602-9973873
Handy: 0151-42450101
Fax:
E-Mail: heike.schuster-hulley@dav-koblenz.de

Landesjugenleiterin
Name: Katja Becker
Adresse: Am Hesselborn 76
66292 Riegelsberg
Telefon: 06806-306953
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail: kabe0005@stud.uni-sb.de

Referent für Familienbergsteigen
Name: Wolfgang Schaubruch
Adresse: Birkenstr. 32a
55296 Lörzweiler
Telefon: 06138 - 981314
Handy: 0173 - 3285809
Fax:
E-Mail: wolfgang@schaubruch.de

Referent für Klettern/Schulsport
Name: Peter Klein
Adresse: Obergasse 3
76872 Steinweiler
Telefon: 06349-3938
Handy: 0151-12343846
Fax:
E-Mail: kleinzilly@aol.com

Referent für Sportklettern
Name: Norbert Lau
Adresse: Hessheimer Strasse 31
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 06233-20189
Handy: 0157-31347722
Fax:
E-Mail: lau.norbert@googlemail.com

Schatzmeister
Name: Andreas Oeynhausen
Adresse: Silvanerweg 4
67487 Maikammer
Telefon: 06321-59829
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail: andreas.oeynhausen@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Name: Helmut Keller
Adresse: Mühlweg 46
67117 Limburgerhof
Telefon: 06236 - 6936013
Handy: 0171 - 4379544
Fax:
E-Mail: Helmut.Keller@dav-speyer.de

Kontakt  |   Impressum