Vorstand & Ämter
1. Vorsitzende
Name: Rita Endres-Grimm
Adresse: Am Mühlberg 7c
66954 Pirmasens
Telefon: 06331/98603
Handy: 01749012019
Fax:
E-Mail: endres-grimm@komet-pirmasens.de

2. Vorsitzender
Name: Klaus Roos
Adresse: An der Tränke 5
56072 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261 - 401884
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail: klaus.roos@rz-online.de

Ausbildungsreferent
Name: Frank Klein
Adresse: Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1
76829 Landau in der Pfalz
Telefon:
Handy: 0171-7619405
Fax: 06341-5575077
E-Mail: frank.klein@dav-landau.de

Landesjugenleiterin
Name: Katja Becker
Adresse: Am Hesselborn 76
66292 Riegelsberg
Telefon: 06806-306953
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail: kabe0005@stud.uni-sb.de

Referent für Familienbergsteigen
Name: Wolfgang Schaubruch
Adresse: Birkenstr. 32a
55296 Lörzweiler
Telefon: 06138 - 981314
Handy: 01590 . 6115730
Fax:
E-Mail: wolfgang@schaubruch.de

Referent für Klettern/Schulsport
Name: Peter Klein
Adresse: Obergasse 3
76872 Steinweiler
Telefon: 06349-3938
Handy: 0151-12343846
Fax:
E-Mail: kleinzilly@aol.com

Referent für Naturschutz
Name: Eric Rouven Seiler
Adresse: In den Edlen Weingärten 15
67596 Dittelsheim-Hessloch
Telefon: (+)49 (0) 177 4622121
Handy:
Fax:
E-Mail: mail@seiler-klettertechniken.de

Referent für Sportklettern
Name: Norbert Lau
Adresse: Hessheimer Strasse 31
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 06233-20189
Handy: 0157-31347722
Fax:
E-Mail: lau.norbert@googlemail.com

Schatzmeister
Name: Wolfgang Schaubruch
Adresse: Birkenstraße 32A
55296 Lörzweiler
Telefon: 06138.981314
Handy: 01590.6115730
Fax:
E-Mail: wolfgang@schaubruch.de

Schriftführer
Name: Helmut Keller
Adresse: Mühlweg 46
67117 Limburgerhof
Telefon: 06236 - 6936013
Handy: 0171 - 4379544
Fax:
E-Mail: Helmut.Keller@dav-speyer.de

Kontakt  |   Impressum